Although I haven’t posted since October, this blog has still managed to draw about 20 views a week. So thank you to those finding my blog and I hope you enjoyed the articles, there are more to come. Being as advantageous as I was when I began this blog in September, I aimed to post each weekday. Now I’d like to resume the post, from its state of non-existence, to weekly posts.

As I stated on the About Me page, I completely dedicate myself to one task at a time. And recently, that clearly has been something other than blogging. For a past few months, apart from traveling to Europe, I have found myself wanting to be quite domesticated. However, I have a renewed motivation and will be getting back on track with a more reasonable posting goal. So stay tuned for interesting posts! I’m also leaning towards more financial posts than the health-related ones seen recently.

