The traffic to my site has been gaining and growing steadily since I first began blogging in September 2007. So I just wanted to take a moment to thank everyone for visiting my site and referencing some of my better posts. So THANK YOU!

Time and Delivery, How and Why to Get Invested

Big Sweater Design

Matt Fontane

Wise Bread, comment on How the Subprime Lending Boom Hurt Everybody

Back Page, Exotic Car Rental – Building Wealth Takes Time and Patience

Digg, To Work at Home or To Not Work at Home

Digg, Mutual Funds 101

I also receive the majority of traffic from people utlizing search engines. Most popular search engine terms are:

coach stock 95 More stats
roth ira interest 70 More stats
20 year roth interest average 47 More stats
suze orman etf 22 More stats
secondary income 22 More stats
interest on roth ira 20 More stats
roth ira compound interest 18 More stats
daily green tips 17 More stats
tracking spending 15 More stats
ira compounding 15 More stats
track spending 14 More stats
recommended etf
